top of page

The CRUD

It has not been a good day. I only got about 3 hours of sleep last night between a bad cough and a waking, teething baby. Blech. Then my husband, who promised he'd come home early so I could get some rest, ended up having someone at work quite suddenly this morning so...nope.

What's a cruddy-feeling mama to do? Movies. Movies are a sick woman's best friend. We watched movies, the kids did work they could do on their own (thank you Reading Eggs and Reading Eggspress!), and they played outside in the back, enjoying the lovely fall weather. The boys are now in bed (it's 8:30 pm) and Alice is getting ready for bed as we speak.

My few plans left for this evening include a mug of hot tea, a shower, and maybe relaxing in front of Netflix for a bit to unwind. I promise a longer blog in a day or two. Sorry about this!


Meet Me!

I'm Elizabeth LenZ - EZ

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page