top of page

Geez, It's Been Awhile

I can't believe it's been a month! I'm so sorry (though I'm not sure anyone is reading this). Between the High Holy Days and sick kids, it's been a rough one. In fact, this is just a quick little post to say, I'm ALIVE!! I'll be posting on Wednesday about Rosh Hashanah (I made some Facebook recipes that turned out really well).

I think I'm going to start keeping to a Monday-Wednesday-Friday schedule. I'm thinking Monday will be about KCA, Wednesday about tips and tricks, and Friday will be miscellaneous. Woohoo! I spelled miscellaneous right on the first try!

Okay, Rosh Hashanah with pictures on Wednesday. Anything you want me to answer or try? Let me know!


Meet Me!

I'm Elizabeth LenZ - EZ

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Our Community 

Supermommy

King of Dads

Babyville

Krafty Kids

bottom of page